CALL US: 1-800-915-9209

Jamaica One Heart Specialist

 Download FlyerBecome a One Love Specialist today visit www.oneloverewards.com

For more information, please contact :

General Inquiry
Email:info@visitjamaica.com

New York State
District Sales Manager/NE: Marcia Sinclair
Email:msinclair@visitjamaica.com

New England States (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Business Development Officer: Matthew Blake
Email:mblake@visitjamaica.com

New Jersey and Pennsylvania (East)
Business Development Officer: Kenton Senior
Email:ksenior@visitjamaica.com

Mid-Atlantic States (Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC)
Business Development Officer: Kirk Whyte
Email:kwhyte@visitjamaica.com

Illinois (North), Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North & South Dakota and Wisconsin
District Sales Manager: Christopher Dobson
Email:cdobson@visitjamaica.com

Illinois (South), Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky and Missouri
Business Development Officer: Sean-Pierre Webster
Email:swebster@visitjamaica.com

Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (West), and West Virginia
Business Development Officer: Oral Chambers
Email:ochambers@visitjamaica.com

Arkansas, Georgia, North & South Carolina and Tennessee
Business Development Officer: Tamara Christie-Johnson
Email:tchristie@visitjamaica.com

Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Mississippi
Business Development Officer: Christopher Wright
Email:cwright@visitjamaica.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
Business Development Officer: Victoria Harper
Email:vharper@visitjamaica.com

Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
Business Development Officer: Dian Holland
Email:dholland@visitjamaica.com

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami